BOARD MEMBERS

 

Executive Board

     

President:   Jim Huber

jrhuber@sbcglobal.net 918.808.1627

 

President Elect, Treasurer, Accounting and Finance
Coach Selection Committee
:  Todd Adams

tadams@prosourcetulsa.com 918.813.3782
     
V.P. Secretary:   Derek Coffman coffmanchiro@att.net 918.271.4805
     

V.P. Compliance, Legal and INFC:  Mike Lissau
Insurance and Coach Selection Committee:
  Todd Adams

mlissau@hallestill.com
tadams@prosourcetulsa.com
918.633.3791
918.813.3782
     

V.P. Communications, Registration, Waivers,
Uniforms and Director of Cheer: 
Cali McMickle 

bkjcfa@gmail.com 918.813.1643
     
V.P. Purchasing, Equipment Distribution and Storage:  Todd Adams tadams@prosourcetulsa.com 918.813.3782
     

V.P. Security, Background and Investigations: Mike Lissau
Facilities and Gameday Mgmt.
: Derek Coffman

mlissau@hallestill.com
coffmanchiro@att.net
918.633.3791
918.271.4805
     

V.P. Grade Representatives
and Concessions:

   
     

V.P. Fundraising, Camps
and Tournaments:

   
 

General Board

     

Board Member:  

Buck Barlow  buck@bwbpc.org 918.724.5822
 Mike Westbrock
mwestbrock@gmail.com  

 

Executive Consultant: 

   

Bishop Kelley Representative:  J.J. Tappana 

jtappana@bkelleyhs.org

 

DMSAA Representative:


 
Privacy Policy   |  Terms Of Use   |  Login ©2018 JCFA